Pastor John's Messages

Each week the lastest message will be posted at the top of the page.

Scroll down for older messages.

Current Worship Series: "The Power of Sacrifice" - Lent 2021

Sunday, March 7, 2021 - "Bring Life: Listen"

 

Sunday, February 28, 2021 - "What Matters Most: Eat Together"

 

Sunday, February 21, 2021 - "Expand Your Mind: Bless Others"

"Created Anew" Worship Series:

Sunday, February 14, 2021 - "Descending to Share the Story"

Sunday, February 7, 2021 - "Never-Ending Creativity"

 

Sunday, January 31, 2021 - "Being the Epiphany"

Sunday, January 24, 2021 - "Creativity in Connection"

Sunday, January 17, 2021 - "Finding Freedom in Our Faith"

Sunday, January 10, 2021 - "God Created - Catch a Glimpse"

"Where We Belong" Worship Series

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - "Living the Celebration"

Thursday, December 31, 2020 - "Walking as a Child of God in 2021"

Thursday, December 24, 2020 - "Home in the Word"

 

Sunday, December 20, 2020 - "Pitching the Tent"

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - "Homecoming"

 

Sunday, December 6, 2020 - "Where the Wild Things Are"

 

Sunday, November 29, 2020 - "The End of the World as We Know It"

"Entrusted" Worship Series:

Sunday, November 22, 2020 - "Entrusted with Each Other" - Guest Speaker Jerry Simones (no link)

 

Sunday, November 15, 2020 - "Multiplying Our Impact"

 

Sunday, November 8, 2020 - "Who Is Responsible for My Oil?"

Sunday, November 1, 2020 - "The Rise of the Servant Leader"

"Thriving" Sermon Series:

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - "Committed to the Win-Win"

Sunday, October 18, 2020 - "God's Imprint on Our Lives"

 

Sunday, October 11, 2020 - "Building Faithfulness Along the Way"

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - "Aiming for the Harvest"

"Learning to Love Our Enemies" Sermon Series:

Sunday, September 27, 2020 - "Loving the Enemy Within"

Sunday, September 20, 2020 - "Mercy and God's Higher Calling"

September 13, 2020 - "When God Transforms Evil to Good"

Sunday, September 6, 2020 - "Love Through Due Process"

Sunday, August 30, 2020 - "Do You Stand Out?"

 

Sermon Series: God at the Movies

Sunday, August 23, 2020 - "God's Love Brings Joy"

Sunday, August 16, 2020 - "God Loves One and All"

Sunday, August 9, 2020 - "God Gives Love and Life"

Sunday, August 2, 2020 - "God Guides Our Story"

Sunday, July 26, 2020 - "God Works with Our Story"

Sunday, July 19, 2020 - "God Finds and Frees Us"

Sunday, July 12, 2020 - "God Cleans and Draws Us In"

Sunday, July 5, 2020 - "God Knows Us Inside-Out"

Sunday, June 28,2020 - "God Lifts Us Up"

Address

10060 Foothill Drive

PO Box 265

Piedmont, SD 57769, USA

Contact

Phone: 605- 787-4858

Fax: 605-787-5518

Follow

©2017 by Grace United Methodist Church. Proudly created with Wix.com